Phil LeNir

Phil LeNir

Président de CoachingOurselves

Phil LeNir, est directeur général de CoachingOurselves qu’il a développé en suivant la nouvelle approche de l’apprentissage de la gestion utilisée dans le cadre de l’International Masters in Practicing Management. Phil LeNir a commencé à animer des ateliers d’apprentissage de la gestion dans son ancien emploi, une firme de haute technologie; d’abord avec les gestionnaires et ensuite avec des groupes de pairs. Phil LeNir s’emploie à rendre les ateliers CoachingOurselves accessibles aux organisations du monde entier.

Sélectionner et séquencer les modules CoachingOurselves pour un programme de coaching

Soprano C Room at Hyatt Regency Montreal

Phil LeNir possède une connaissance approfondie de tous les modules CoachignOurselves. Dans cette session, Phil partagera ses connaissances afin d’élargir votre propre expertise du contenu des modules. Vous serez invité à développer un ensemble de modules ou un séquençage pour un ou plusieurs de vos prochains programmes de coaching par les pairs. Phil partagera son […]

CoachingOurselves Track 1
VOIR PLUS

Mot de la fin : Un renouvellement radical au-delà de gauche, de la droite et du centre

Soprano AB Room at Hyatt Regency Montreal

Nous pouvons travailler dans le secteur privé et voter dans le secteur public, mais une grande partie de nos vies est vécue dans les communautés et les associations du secteur pluriel. Les grandes conférences mondiales peuvent jouer un rôle, mais des changements réels devront commencer à la maison et, à partir de là, grâce aux […]

CoachingOurselves Track 1 Rebalancing Society
VOIR PLUS

CoachingOurselves 101 : Pourquoi, quoi, comment?

Soprano C Room at Hyatt Regency Montreal

Pourquoi les organisations utilisent-elles CoachingOurelves? Pourquoi les gestionnaires utilisent CoachingOurselves? Quels problèmes résolvent-ils? Dans cette session, Phil LeNir vous présentera CoachingOurselves, le coaching de groupe par les pairs et explique comment cette approche peut devenir une plate-forme puissante pour créer le changement dans l’organisation. Au cours de cette session, vous apprendrez : Les bases de […]

CoachingOurselves Track 2
VOIR PLUS

Construire votre entreprise avec CoachingOurselves

The Centre for Sustainable Development: Clark Hall

Être un partenaire d’affaire CoachingOurselves et un praticien indépendant est passionnant, mais peut aussi être un défi. Dans cet atelier, Phil LeNir, président de CoachingOurselves mène une conversation sur des réussites, des échecs et des idées spécifiques sur la façon dont le siège social de CoachingOurselves peut vous aider. Vous travaillerez avec d’autres partenaires d’affaire […]

For Business Partners
VOIR PLUS

Sélectionner et séquencer les modules CoachingOurselves pour un programme de coaching

The Centre for Sustainable Development: Clark Hall

Phil LeNir possède une connaissance approfondie de tous les modules CoachignOurselves. Dans cette session, Phil partagera ses connaissances afin d’élargir votre propre expertise du contenu des modules. Vous serez invité à développer un ensemble de modules ou un séquençage pour un ou plusieurs de vos prochains programmes de coaching par les pairs. Phil partagera son […]

For Business Partners For CoachingOurselves Practitioners
VOIR PLUS

Souper pré-conférence

The Centre for Sustainable Development: Clark Hall

Venez réseauter avec les partenaires d’affaire, les praticiens, Henry et le reste de l’équipe CoachingOurselves pour une expérience unique de souper à la montréalaise! Nous promettons de vous surprendre!

VOIR PLUS

Phil LeNir

Phil LeNir

President of CoachingOurselves

Phil LeNir, is Executive Director of CoachingOurselves, which he developed following the new approach to management education used in the International Masters in Practicing Management. Phil began facilitating management learning sessions in his former job in a high tech firm; first with his managers and later with peer groups. Phil is working to bring CoachingOurselves to organizations worldwide.

Selecting and Sequencing CoachingOurselves Modules for a Peer-Coaching Program

INSPIRATION Room at Hyatt Regency Montreal

Phil LeNir has extensive knowledge of all CoachingOurselves modules. In this session, he will share this knowledge so you can broaden your expertise of the CoachingOurselves content. You will be invited to develop a package, or a sequencing, for one or more of your upcoming peer-coaching programs. Phil will share his perspective on the modules […]

CoachingOurselves Track 1
READ MORE

Closing Remarks

Online Peer-Coaching with CoachingOurselves: Lessons Learned

INSPIRATION Room at Hyatt Regency Montreal

Phil Lenir and Mark Britz share their experiences facilitating CoachingOurselves peer-coaching sessions online using the Facebook Workplace platform. This exciting new option for CoachingOurselves clients brings a whole new scale to leadership and organizational development. In this session you will learn how it works, how you can get started, and key elements to success. CoachingOurselves […]

CoachingOurselves Track 2
READ MORE

Building Your Business with CoachingOurselves

McGill Executive Institute

Being a CoachingOurselves business partner and independent practitioner is exciting but can also be challenging. In this workshop Phil LeNir, president of CoachingOurselves, leads a conversation about successes and failures in order to generate specific ideas on how CoachingOurselves head office can help partners and clients. You will work with other CoachingOurselves business partners and […]

For Business Partners
READ MORE

Marketing CoachingOurselves: Why, What, How

McGill Executive Institute

This session will highlight what we have been doing, what we would like to do and why our partners should get involved. Phil LeNir and Stephanie Gelinas will share what marketing activities we have focused on to get the message out via social media, webinars, our website, etc. This is an opportunity to brainstorm with […]

For Business Partners
READ MORE

Online Peer-Coaching with CoachingOurselves: Lessons Learned

McGill Executive Institute

Phil Lenir and Mark Britz share their experiences facilitating CoachingOurselves peer-coaching sessions online using the Facebook Workplace platform. This exciting new option for CoachingOurselves clients brings a whole new scale to leadership and organizational development. In this session you will learn how it works, how you can get started, and key elements to success. CoachingOurselves […]

For Business Partners For CoachingOurselves Practitioners
READ MORE

Pre-Conference Supper

McGill Executive Institute

Network with CoachingOurselves business partners, practitioners, Henry, and the rest of the CoachingOurselves team for a unique Montreal supper experience! We promise to surprise and WOW you!

For Business Partners For CoachingOurselves Practitioners
READ MORE